Testimonial of patients

Our patients

We are a med spa in which we offer a complete service of skin care. We have professionals with experience and license in the field, and our team evaluates the needs of each patient and applies comprehensive treatments, using technology and all the knowledge

Reviews Google, Facebook, Groupon

Excelente
A base de 44 reseñas
Laura Gauto
Laura Gauto
Mayo 16, 2023
Hola, me atiendo con Caro ya hace más de un año y cuida de mi rostro excelente! Estoy muy feliz con ella :-) Amo sus consejos de rutina diaria
Khrystyna Matchin
Khrystyna Matchin
Abril 11, 2023
Loved my RF with micro needling! 2 weeks post procedure and I am seeing results! Also recovered super quickly- I was presentable before the of day. I have done the procedure elsewhere and had to “go into hiding for few days.” Super thanks - I bought 3 more sessions already!
Valentina Sotomayor
Valentina Sotomayor
Abril 1, 2023
Silvana is amazing at what she does! She helped me feel very comfortable with her since our initial skin consultation and into my appointments with her. She talked me through everything she was doing so I knew what to expect and would ask me to let her know if I needed a break due to some normal pain through extractions. Silvana maintained contact after my facial to ask how everything was going and I truly appreciated that. Great customer service and you can tell Silvana is experienced and truly cares about her clients. Thank you !
Yudelkis De La Cruz Amador
Yudelkis De La Cruz Amador
Febrero 11, 2023
Waoo excelente servicio ♥️quedé encantada ? y sobre todo mi rostro quedó como necesitaba … atención 1A de la Dra Silvana ? % recomendado , no se van a arrepentir!!!
Georgina Palombo
Georgina Palombo
Enero 25, 2023
This was the first time coming to Myderma Med Spa and they exceeded my expectations. Everybody who I interacted with made me feel very comfortable and the quality of their services is beyond any other spa that I had tried. I would highly recommend Myderma Med Spa Miami to anybody.
Mariana de Janin
Mariana de Janin
Enero 18, 2023
I loved it! Silvana took care of me and treated me very well, she explained all the procedures and made me a plan to follow! 100% recommend Me encantó! Me atendió Silvana y me trató súper bien, me explico todos los procedimientos, y me armo un plan a seguir! 100% recomiendo
Silvia Schnopp
Silvia Schnopp
Diciembre 6, 2022
I’ve been going to myderma for a few months now and I’m always pleased with their services. Lorena is absolutely wonderful and my skin looks betther than ever. Definitely recommend!
Gina Benenati
Gina Benenati
Octubre 1, 2022
I moved to Miami from NYC so my skin has been through it weather wise. It was very important for me to find someone that truly is knowledgeable and cares about my skin concerns so that I could feel comfortable and be loyal. I'm so happy I found Diana. Her energy is easy and I trust her hands on my skin. I look forward to seeing her once a month to get the proper treatment I need.
Miguel Angel Reategui
Miguel Angel Reategui
Septiembre 8, 2022
Excelente servicio, muchas gracias Dr Silvana por la atención brindada.
|

Reviews Facebook

|

Reviews Groupon

|

Eugenia S.

Excellence in attention and results !!!! Responsible professionals, at the highest level. It’s my place.

|

Romina V.

All excellent! I want to highlight the professionalism and attention of all. It is 100% recommended. Thanks for everything!!

|

Silvina P.

Excellent attention!, All treatments are great, the results are amazing

|

Naty V.

Very good results. Doctors with experience. Treatments according to the needs of each one.

|

Pauly G.

Very good attention!

.

[grw id="225695"]

Contact us

Address

7403 Collins Ave.
Suite 104
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Phone

786.247.3509

Contact us on

Would you like to receive our newsletter?